Make a difference! Give Today

Our Leaders and Champions

Shalom Village Staff & Board of Directors

Leadership Team

Shalom Village Executive

Marianne Klein
Chief Executive Officer                  905-529-1613 x 307          Marianne.Klein@shalomvillage.ca

TBD
Executive Assistant to C.E.O.
905-529-1613 x 231 

John Scali
Chief Financial Officer
905-529-1613 x 243
John.Scali@shalomvillage.ca

Katelyn Burns
Office Manager
905-529-1613 x 269 Katelyn.Burns@shalomvillage.ca

Joe Xamin
Human Resources Manager
905-529-1613 x 229                        Joe.Xamin@shalomvillage.ca

 

Shalom Village Apartments

Madelaine Steller-Cain
Executive Director,                                  AT HOME Experience Assisted Living
905-529-1613 x391
Maddi.steller-cain@shalomvillage.ca

Sharon vanPopta
Manager, Apartments and Community Services
905-529-1613 x 356
Sharon.Vanpopta@shalomvillage.ca

Anita Kwofie                          Apartment Nurse
RN Apartments
905-529-1613 x 232 Anita.Kwofie@shalomvillage.ca

Michelle Grady, RN
Manager Goldies To Home
905-529-1613 x305
MichelleG@ShalomVillage.ca

Shalom Village L.T.C.

Cindy Sheppard
Administrator
905-529-1613 x 353                          Cindy.Sheppard@shalomvillage.ca

Breanna Martin
Executive Director,                                  AT HOME Experience LTC/Chief Nurse
905-529-1613 x 364
Breanna.Martin@shalomvillage.ca

Miranda Sabu,
Associate Director of Care
905-529-1613 x 308 Miranda.Sabu@shalomvillage.ca

Brigitte Bonas,
Recreation Manager
905-529-1613 x 237
Brigitte@ShalomVillage.ca

Angela Brown,
Environmental Service Manager
905-529-1613 x 268
Angela.Brown@ShalomVillage.ca

Patience Ezeagu,
Food Service Manager
905-529-1613 x 250
Patience.Ezeagu@ShalomVillage.ca

Olivia Francis
Resident Relations Coordinator LTC
905-529-1613 x 370
Olivia.Francis@shalomvillage.ca

RN Leader, SV Original
905-529-1613 x 372

RN Leader, SV Too
905-529-1613 x 368

Shalom Village Foundation

Kathleen Thomas,
Executive Director
905-529-1613 x 264
Kathleen.Thomas@ShalomVillage.ca

Laurie Pringle,
Director, Communications & Engagement
905-529-1613 x 227
Laurie.Pringle@ShalomVillage.ca

Board of Directors:

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate, skilled individuals who are dedicated to the well-being of our residents and participants.

Board members provide leadership and oversight for all aspects of Shalom Village.

Shalom Village:

Board Members

 

Chair: Larisa Volman
Treasurer: Larry Levin
Past President: David Horwood
Secretary: :Susan Goodman

Members of the Board

  • Larry Levin
  • Myrna Dolovich
  • Susan Denburg
  • Susan Goodman
  • David Horwood
  • Shirley Levine
  • Larry Rosenberg
  • Vivienne Epstein
  • Bonnie Loewith
  • Isaac Osiel
  • Larisa Volman
  • Ira Levy
  • Rosemary Horvath (Family Council Representative)

 Family Council Chair: Vanessa Greenblatt
 Residents’ Council Chair: Keith Culver

Shalom Village Foundation:

Leaders

 

Chair: Larry Rosenberg
Secretary: Michael Taylor

Directors

 

  • Tanis Hall
  • Mark Levitt
  • Gayle Kepecs
  • Gary Waxman
  • Lori Dessau
  • Susan Goodman

Shalom Village

To find out more about living at Shalom Village, please call to arrange and interview!

Follow us on social media

Contact Us

Shalom Village

70 Macklin St N., Hamilton, ON

tel: (905) 529-1613

fax: (905) 529-7542

info@shalomvillage.ca