Make a difference! Give Today

Our Leaders and Champions

Shalom Village Staff & Board of Directors

Leadership Team

Shalom Village

Ken Callaghan, BA, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
905-529-1613 x 229
Ken.Callaghan@ShalomVillage.ca

Bob Luckhart, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
905-529-1613 x 235
Robert.Luckhart@ShalomVillage.ca

Catherine Yeomans, CHRL
Director of Human Resources
905-529-1613 x 231
cathy.yeomans@ShalomVillage.ca

Shalom Village

Michael Bastian,
Long Term Care Administrator
905-529-1613 x 353
Michael.Bastian@ShalomVillage.ca

Michelle Grady, RN
Interim Director of Long Term Care
905-529-1613 x 243
MichelleG@ShalomVillage.ca

Krisztina Konkoly,
Resident Services Coordinator Long Term Care
Krisztina.Konkoly@ShalomVillage.ca

Dakota Love,
Manager, Apartments and Community Services
905-529-1613 x 356
Dakota@ShalomVillage.ca

Dan Fournier,
Sales & Marketing Manager, Apartments and Community Services
905-529-1613 x 391
Dan.Fournier@ShalomVillage.ca

Shalom Village Foundation

Kathleen Thomas,
Executive Director
905-529-1613 x 264
Kathleen.Thomas@ShalomVillage.ca

Laurie Pringle,
Director, Communications & Engagement
905-529-1613 x 227
Laurie.Pringle@ShalomVillage.ca

Board of Directors:

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate, skilled individuals who are dedicated to the well-being of our residents and participants.

Board members provide leadership and oversight for all aspects of Shalom Village.

Shalom Village:

Members

 

Co-Presidents: David Horwood/ Mayer Michalowicz
Treasurer: TBD
Past President: Yael Arnold
Secretary: Susan Goodman

Members of the Board

  • Jacki Levin
  • Larry Levin
  • Myrna Dolovich
  • Susan Denburg
  • Susan Goodman
  • Eli Jakubovic
  • Shirley Levine
  • Larry Rosenberg
  • Jason Waxman
  • Larisa Volman
  • Rosemary Horvath

Family Council Representative: Vanessa Greenblatt
Resident Council Representative: Keith Culver

Shalom Village Foundation:

Leaders

 

Chair: Larry Rosenberg
Past Chair: Michael Taylor

Directors

 

  • Mark Gould
  • Bonnie Loewith
  • Tanis Hall
  • Mark Levitt
  • Gayle Kepecs